Assistance to foreigners and immigrants

It isn't possible to list in a single page the resources belonging to this set; in the map and in the list here below the number of resources for different zones of the city is shown: to get the list for a zone, please click on the associated number.

Provincia di Frosinone: 4
Provincia di Latina: 14
Provincia di Rieti: 2
Provincia di Roma: 7
Provincia di Viterbo: 4
Roma Centro: 27
Roma Est: 14
Roma Nord: 5
Roma Nord-Ovest: 5
Roma Sud-Est: 13
Roma Sud-Litorale: 3
Roma Sud-Ovest: 5